The Connector
The Connector

upcoming events

Coming up this week: Jan. 15-21, 2018

Monday, Jan. 15 SCAD closed for Martin Luther King Jr. holiday Tuesday, Jan. 16 First Impressions: Confident Professional Communications that Work workshop 3 p.m., Room 315 Drawing and Design open
Read more

Coming up this week: Jan. 8-14, 2018

Tuesday, Jan. 9 USA Cycling Collegiate Cyclocross National Championships Reno, Nev. Vinyasa Flow 6 p.m., SCADfit Wednesday, Jan. 10 USA Cycling Collegiate Cyclocross National Championships Reno, Nev. Career and Alumni
Read more

Artlanta Weekly: Nov. 12-19

Emory Dance Company Fall Concert Thursday, Nov. 16 - Saturday, Nov. 18 Dance Studio, Schwartz Center for Performing Arts 1700 North Decatur Road The Emory Dance Company presents new pieces
Read more

Artlanta Weekly: Oct. 30-Nov. 5

Nouvelles Richesses Architectural Exhibit Wednesday, Nov. 1 Georgia Tech, College of Design Auditorium 245 4th St. NW Experience this masterwork of collaboration as Georgia Tech presents "Nouvelles Richesses." Submitted in
Read more

News Briefs

Register for RADS training SCAD will offer RADS training for women on Friday, Oct. 20. The Rape Aggression Defense System is a program of realistic self-defense tactics and techniques for
Read more

Artlanta Weekly: Oct 16-22

Feed Your Senses: Emmanuel "Chops" Smith Wednesday, Oct. 18 Rialto Center for the Arts, Georgia State University 80 Forsyth St. NW Vocalist and pianist Emmaunel "Chops" Smith shares his talents
Read more

Artlanta Weekly Oct. 9-15

Larry Marchant Photography Exhibit Wednesday, Oct. 11 - Sunday, Oct. 15 The Capital Grille 255 East Paces Ferry Road Atlanta Celebrates Photography, a citywide festival of photography held every October,
Read more
1 2 3